Πέμπτη, 25 Ιουλίου 2013

Webinar: How to Slice 'n Dice 10 Types of Data into Esri ArcGIS

How to Slice 'n Dice 10 Types of Data into Esri ArcGIS

Wednesday, July 31
8am PDT, 11am EDT, 3pm GMT

Discover how to bring nearly any data into ArcGIS in a way that's usable to you.






You're invited to our upcoming webinar on using FME with Esri ArcGIS to see how you can:

Easily load data from CAD, Point Cloud, BIM, Raster and more into ArcGIS

Make ArcGIS data available to anyone, whether or not they're a GIS expert
Leverage ArcGIS Online's services without any coding including: drive-time polygons, GeoEnrichment, and geocoding

Register here.

Source: www.safe.com
Δημοσίευση σχολίου