Πέμπτη, 7 Μαρτίου 2013

WEBINAR: How to Efficiently Transform Non-Spatial Data

Wednesday, March 13 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT

Overview
Level: Introductory


FME supports a wide range of non-spatial data, from spreadsheets (CSV, Excel) to databases (SQL Server, Oracle) and to key applications (Salesforce, Socrata). In this webinar, discover how to easily transform non-spatial data for use, even adding a spatial component to your non-spatial data. You'll also hear how SYNCADD has been using FME to solve non-spatial challenges in a variety of situations.

While FME is best known for its spatial proficiency, it's also a powerful solution for non-spatial, letting you solve a more complete range of data challenges with one tool.


Join our webinar on March 13th and you will:
 
  • Learn how to transform data from spreadsheets (e.g. CSV, Excel) , databases (e.g. Oracle, SQL Server), online applications (e.g. Salesforce, Socrata), etc
  • Integrate non-spatial data with your spatial infrastructure, and vice versa
  • Discover how SYNCADD is solving a variety of non-spatial problems with FME, including performing ETL and sending automated spreadsheet reports
  • Preview exciting new non-spatial capabilities to be added in FME 2013 SP1

Reserve Your Seat Now

Source: www.safe.com

Δημοσίευση σχολίου